Knock at the Cabin (2023) M. Night Shyamalan Horror Movie Review | Come with Me | Spoiler Free

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Gallery
  4. »
  5. Videos
  6. »
  7. Knock at the Cabin

Love Horror?! Support the channel! Join my Patreon & Discord community:

Get official Spooky Astronauts merch:

Instagram➜
Twitter➜
Facebook ➜
Letterbox➜

📦PO Box 8600 PERTH WA 6849 Australia
📧Business inquiries: spookyastronauts@gmail.com

💀Recommend me a Movie

WANT MORE SPOOKY STUFF?
💀Recommendations playlist:

💀Spooky Stat Videos:

💀Horror Movie Reviews:

________________________________________________
OUTRO SONG:
But Enough About Me, Bill Paxton by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license ()
Source:
Artist:

The Real Faces of Horror Theme Music:
House Of Evil by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license
Artist:

31 DAYS OF HORROR THEME SONG:
Cantina Blues – Take the Lead by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license

Copyright Disclaimer :
All the videos, songs, images, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them.

Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing

Rate this post

18 Comments

Avatar of @katwebbxo
@katwebbxo
21.02.2024
Just saw it last night and I enjoyed it. I can understand the mixed reviews but I like that it leaves you with so many questions.
Avatar of @flaviospadavecchia5126
@flaviospadavecchia5126
21.02.2024
I liked it quite a bit!
But what was the twist that you mention? There was no twist.
Avatar of @FreshsoCleanYep
@FreshsoCleanYep
21.02.2024
It was a good watch, but forgettable and I wouldn't really recommend it to anyone. Bautistas acting was probably the best thing of this movie.
Avatar of @dejanrakic77
@dejanrakic77
10.02.2024
good movie
Avatar of @johnnybananas4622
@johnnybananas4622
10.02.2024
I thought this was the best horror movie I've seen since Hereditary. I thought it was perfect and would give it a 10 out 10. I also think that M Night's ending was better than the book and am happy he gave it a conclusive ending, rather than leaving it ambiguous. I'm glad I have a bad movie memory and look forward to forgetting it so I can watch it again in a year or 2!!
Avatar of @michaelkaniecki1998
@michaelkaniecki1998
10.02.2024
the plot twist is that there is not plot twist - it´s a movie about belief vs disbelief in a religious context - lame!!!
Avatar of @lesleyrussell8200
@lesleyrussell8200
31.01.2024
?stephen king still get paid to put his name in nobels and movies giving hes good opinion?....when this guy copied and plagiarized authors and filmmakers,....the best example is hes shining copied from robert marasco,s burnt offerings 1976.
Avatar of @lesleyrussell8200
@lesleyrussell8200
31.01.2024
¿and this is not copied from the base of the end of the killing of a sacred deer???????????
Avatar of @darkdemonqueen
@darkdemonqueen
31.01.2024
I liked the movie. But this review confuses me. I feel like Emma and I must’ve watched two entirely different movies because I don’t think ANYTHING was left ambiguous or open to interpretation in the movie. M. night straight spells it out “yes, this was a real apocalypse!” “Yes, Eric’s sacrifice did matter!” “No the four strangers weren’t nuts!!”
So um yeah I guess I don’t understand what’s she’s talking about.
Still love ya Emma ❤❤
Avatar of @ahmedtaher6363
@ahmedtaher6363
29.01.2024
This movie Totally disappointing ☹️
Avatar of @mrs.ericalaurenhornmason3825
@mrs.ericalaurenhornmason3825
29.01.2024
Knock at the cabin love ❤️ the movie 🎥 💖💜💘💋👼🏻👼🏿😎🤗🫶🏻❤️‍🔥
Avatar of @NocturnalHorrors
@NocturnalHorrors
29.01.2024
Ugh....this was such a letdown for me. I did read the book first so maybe that has something to do with it, but I thought this adaptation had no guts. The acting was great though. I'll give it that.
Avatar of @Iamandrey
@Iamandrey
15.01.2024
I’m so sad that horror industry is dying. This one is 1/10, boring af.
Avatar of @Lovayn
@Lovayn
15.01.2024
This movie is classified as horror. How scary is it? I want to see it but I'm such a wimp when it comes to horror :D
Avatar of @webguy943
@webguy943
15.01.2024
The biggest twist here is it was 100% predictable n no twist.
Avatar of @JamJim
@JamJim
12.01.2024
P 9/10
O 6/10
S 2/10
Avatar of @gvt4024
@gvt4024
12.01.2024
The empty man drama movie
Avatar of @dondehetre2029
@dondehetre2029
12.01.2024
Yeah the only thing wrong with this movie is there's no such thing as two dads
Avatar of @dondehetre2029
@dondehetre2029
07.01.2024
Daddy Andrew and daddy Eric what a joke😂
Avatar of @dondehetre2029
@dondehetre2029
07.01.2024
And it's not some religious fanatic who believes 2 men can't be married. It's just called normal
Avatar of @HelenS.739
@HelenS.739
07.01.2024
It's like the four horsemen but with two women instead of four men and it does have amazing casts too 👍👍👍👍

Post your comment