Knock at the Cabin is…NOT BAD! | Movie REVIEW | Dave Bauti…

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Gallery
  4. »
  5. Videos
  6. »
  7. Knock at the Cabin

Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, M. Night Shaymalan” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen>

< iframe course =" video_frame" size =" 100 %" elevation="450" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/tJInqhYqLEg" title =" Knock at the Cabin is … NOT BAD!

2023 OSCARS NOMINATIONS REACTION!.

TIMECODES:.

00:00:00 Intro.
00:01:01 What's This About?
00:02:28 The Positives!
00:02:40 M. Night's Best Since Split.
00:03:20 The Cast.
00:07:33 Cinematography and Score.
00:09:31 The Negatives …
00:09:41 Writing Issues.
00:10:49 Exposition and Pacing.
00:12:37 Story is … Dull.
00:14:43 Final Thoughts!

Supervisor: M. Night Shaymalan.

Starring: Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, Ben Aldridge, Kristen Cui and Nikki Amuka-Bird.

I evaluated this very early for evaluation, many thanks to Universal Pictures and Moroch!

–.

Locate Reel James on:.

Instagram:.
Twitter:.
Tiktok:.
Letterboxd:.
Facebook:.

–.

" Knock at the Cabin" strikes movie theaters Feb. 3, 2023!

#knockatthecabin #mnightshyamalan #ReelJames

” Knock at the Cabin” is the most recent M. Night Shaymalan film, starring Dave Bautista and Jonathan Groff. Well … I’ll clarify why it ISN’T poor in my spoiler-free testimonial of “Knock at the Cabin”! Allow’s obtain begun! THAT 90S SHOW REVIEW!.

Rate this post

11 Comments

Avatar of @ReelJames
@ReelJames
21.02.2024
What’s your FAVORITE M. Night movie?!
Avatar of The Mandalorian
The Mandalorian
31.05.2023
I am really excited to watch this. I have seen only great reviews for this so far.
Avatar of Zya Jones
Zya Jones
31.05.2023
I don't think this movie isn't going too do good with middle of America especially by having two gay men saved the world from God judgment...that's blasphemy to Christian religion especially by that synopsis alone .
Avatar of Terrell Austin"
Terrell Austin"
27.05.2023
Great I'm Watching this Soon
Avatar of Josh B
Josh B
27.05.2023
seeing it for the gays! 🥳
Avatar of ERIC PATTERSON
ERIC PATTERSON
27.05.2023
I'm definitely going to see this. 🎬📺😊👍🏽👌🏾💜
Avatar of Shannon
Shannon
26.05.2023
That's a shame about Rupert Grint. After seeing the trailer he was one of the reasons I wanted to see it. I love him! He's great in 'Servant' and of course the Harry Potter movies.
And even though I hated 'Old' I did think Nikki Amuka-Bird was very good in it so I was glad to see her as well.
I'll definitely check it out. 'Sixth Sense' and 'Split' are my favorite M. Night movies.
Avatar of Behind the Curtain with Nathan M Rose
Behind the Curtain with Nathan M Rose
26.05.2023
I am not usually a fan of his, but I really enjoyed it. 2nd best one in my book. First is Unbreakable!
Avatar of Hayley Paul
Hayley Paul
26.05.2023
I'm from England and went to see it last night. I came out the cinema scratching my head thinking what the hell. I thought the twist at the end was going to be Andrew killing Eric
Avatar of Kao Saelee
Kao Saelee
25.05.2023
So adorable Wen" remind me of my siblings. 💛 In the movie #knockinthecabin people so sensitive the movie is not even focused on gay couples it's about a family and apocalypse 🧡
Avatar of ChillyBoy Productions
ChillyBoy Productions
25.05.2023
Great review! I had hope that this could be good but the messaging or lack of clear focus in the message rubbed me really wrong lol I had to make a second video on why I didnt vibe lmao But yeah, the performances are great!

Post your comment