KNOCK AT THE CABIN MOVIE REACTION! M Night Shyamalan | First Time Watching | Full Movie Review

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Gallery
  4. »
  5. Videos
  6. »
  7. KNOCK AT THE CABIN

M. NIGHT SHYAMALAN RETURNS w/ Knock At The Cabin Reaction, Breakdown, Ending Explained & Spoiler Review for the film starring Dave Batista, Rupert Grint, Jonathan Groff, & MORE for the Universal Pictures Horror Movie. Joined by @Omn1Media
NOTE FOR YOUTUBE: The Footage & Commentary All Pertains To Completely Fictional Work Conducted By A Professional Cast & Crew.
#KnockAtTheCabin #mnightshyamalan #davebautista #rupertgrint #jonathangroff #endingexplained #MovieReaction #FirstTimeWatching

Become A Super Sexy Reject For Full-Length T.V. & Movie Reactions!

Support The Channel By Checking Out Our Bomb A** Merch:

POWERED BY @GFUEL Visit and use code REJECTNATION for 20% off select tubs!!

Follow Omn1Media:

0:00 Leave A Like!
1:34 Knock At The Cabin Reaction
36:53 Knock At The Cabin Review

Follow & Listen to Us Wherever You Get Your Podcasts!!
– Spotify:
– Google Podcasts:
– Apple Podcasts:
– Audible:

Ask Us A QUESTION On CAMEO:

Follow TheReelRejects On FACEBOOK, TWITTER, & INSTAGRAM:
FB:
INSTAGRAM:
TWITTER:

Follow GREG On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:
TWITTER:

Follow JOHN HUMPHREY On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER:
Twitter:
Instagram:

PLAYLISTS:

Trailer Reactions & Reviews:

Movie Reviews:

Movie Talk (News, Spoiler Reviews, & Film Rumors!!!):

Youtube Video Reactions & Discussions:

Sketches & Short Films:

Vlog:

Rate this post

217 Comments

Avatar of @ReelRejects
@ReelRejects
21.05.2024
What did you think of M. Night's latest flick?!- Leave A LIKE & SUBSCRIBE https://www.youtube.com/user/TheReelRejects?sub_confirmation=1- Full Length Reaction Watch Alongs & MORE For SS Rejects https://www.patreon.com/thereelrejects- Follow Omn1Media On Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@Omn1Media
Avatar of Leigh White
Leigh White
31.10.2023
Love you 2 guys together. Can't wait to see what you think. M. Night will always have a twist. You killed me at "over population " 🤣😁👏😎
Avatar of Duncan McCausland
Duncan McCausland
31.10.2023
WHAT IN THE AVENGERS: ENDGAME LEVEL CROSSOVER EVENT IS THIS!?!?
Avatar of stacy P
stacy P
30.10.2023
I guess the grasshoppers are still in their own apocalypse trapped in a glass container
Avatar of Dillon Sukram
Dillon Sukram
30.10.2023
7:02Of only they had the new iPhones, they have the capability to directly connect to satellites to make short emergency texts and calls. But it's a horror movie so I guess they cant do that or it'll be too easy.
Avatar of Larry Allen
Larry Allen
30.10.2023
The tone of Bautista’s voice is PERFECT for this role. Just clam enough to be creep yet genuine.
Avatar of Mel
Mel
29.10.2023
eyyy omn1media! great collab 👌
Avatar of Povenmire
Povenmire
29.10.2023
“I’ll do you one better. Wen is Gamora?”
Avatar of Silvia Mihailescu
Silvia Mihailescu
29.10.2023
More of this collab please 🙏🎉🎉🎉🧡🧡🧡
Avatar of ISavant
ISavant
28.10.2023
this was just poorly done ripoff of Cabin in the woods, which did it better in every aspect and was actually entertaining.
Avatar of Itss_NattyJ
Itss_NattyJ
28.10.2023
The actor that plays Daddy Andrew is Ben Aldridge. He plays Thomas Wayne in HBOMAX’s Pennyworth: The backstory of Batman’s Butler. He’s awesome!
Avatar of Dillon Sukram
Dillon Sukram
28.10.2023
If they had a problem with fate, then they should've called Kratos to kill whatever god said that fate said people had to die to stop the apocalypse. "Fate only binds you if you let it, do what is necessary, not because it is written" Kratos.
Avatar of Ines Jones
Ines Jones
25.10.2023
The 4 horseman of the apocalypse are immortal.
Avatar of Joseph Dutra
Joseph Dutra
25.10.2023
This is honestly one of M. Night's best films, and one of my favorites this year so far!
Avatar of Orange Taxi
Orange Taxi
25.10.2023
My two problems with this movie are the exposition and the message. It explained way too much and ending shouldn't have been portrayed that positively. I would of preferred if everything was just a delusion.
Avatar of Karamjit Singh
Karamjit Singh
23.10.2023
Greg needs to stop with the stupid one-liners. It's very off putting..
Avatar of Grimbear13
Grimbear13
23.10.2023
It reminded me a lot of Cabin in the Woods. Not in tone or anything but they had similar beats to them.

Post your comment