Knock At The Cabin – Movie Review

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Gallery
  4. »
  5. Videos
  6. »
  7. Knock At The Cabin

🔔 BECOME A GEEKS + GAMERS PREMIUM MEMBER HERE:

🔴 Become a Geeks + Gamers YOUTUBE MEMBER Here:

⚫ Locals:
⚫️ Rumble:
⚫️ Twitch:
⚫️ Discord:
⚫️ Instagram:
⚫️ Twitter:
⚫️ Merch:
⚫ TikTok:
🟢 Website:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR OTHER CHANNELS

🔵 Sports Wars:
🔵 Park Hoppin:
🔵 Geeks + Gamers Play:
🔵 Geeks + Gamers Tabletop:
🔵 Weebs & Waifus:
🔵 Pour Choices:
🔵 Geeks + Gamers Live:
🔵 Geeks + Gamers Clips:

📦✉️
P.O BOX 10057 :
Jeremy Prime
Pensacola
Florida, USA
32524

Check out the Geeks + Gamers video game FACT BLAST!

Knock At The Cabin – Movie Review

Rate this post

100 Comments

Avatar of @adeldeutsch3901
@adeldeutsch3901
21.04.2024
It’s just a gay propaganda trying to push that new called ( Family) model with 2 Dads and a child. Nothing against anybody but this is not the stuff I would like to see in a horror movie.
Avatar of Chucksenhowzen
Chucksenhowzen
02.07.2023
Spoiler alert: the Asian girl gets Bautista-Bombed and the world is saved!
Avatar of RSG33
RSG33
01.07.2023
It's great to see Dave Bautista flex out his acting abilities!
I liked him in Blade Runner 2049 and Glass Onion!
Avatar of Buford T. Justice
Buford T. Justice
01.07.2023
Dave is great and everything buy he always looks like he’s holding his breath.
Avatar of Jefé Charlz
Jefé Charlz
01.07.2023
How gay is this movie??
Avatar of Ian Howe
Ian Howe
29.06.2023
At the risk of getting destroyed in the comments, I admit: I like The Village.
I know. I’m the one.
At the risk of getting destroyed in the comments, I admit: I didn’t guess the twist.
🤷‍♂️
Avatar of alex lazzerly
alex lazzerly
29.06.2023
It’s not that crazy.
Avatar of Extreme overdrive
Extreme overdrive
29.06.2023
Sings and the happing
Avatar of Johnny Skinwalker
Johnny Skinwalker
27.06.2023
Epic Mike is becoming Swamp Thing by the minute.
Avatar of Google Sucks
Google Sucks
27.06.2023
Are the “parents” gay? If so, no thanks.
Avatar of Extreme overdrive
Extreme overdrive
27.06.2023
Bushwick was pretty crazy
Avatar of Kyle Jordan Gaming
Kyle Jordan Gaming
23.06.2023
Trailer looked like an average leftist attempt to sell me an electric car.
Avatar of MPerlatti
MPerlatti
23.06.2023
I often wonder if Bruce Willis had to die in Glass because he knew he had some real life medical issues that wouldn’t allow him to do an ongoing superhero like part in future movies.
Avatar of Michael Quaid
Michael Quaid
23.06.2023
Just here to support you epic bastards
Avatar of ApexPredator
ApexPredator
19.06.2023
Dave was fantastic in the movie. Definitely 9 out of 10 for me.
Avatar of JustLivin24
JustLivin24
19.06.2023
The return of the kings
Avatar of Kyle Mitchell
Kyle Mitchell
19.06.2023
I don't think they were trying to hide the blokes gayness, most people should have figured that out from the trailers
Avatar of offdacorner
offdacorner
17.06.2023
Thanks guys. I didn't even know about this flick.
Avatar of Phantasm
Phantasm
17.06.2023
Mike should bleach his hair white.
Avatar of Jacob Cunningham
Jacob Cunningham
17.06.2023
Glass was trash
Avatar of Laurence D
Laurence D
16.06.2023
Are the parents that homo couple? I don't want to pay to see the movie if they forced the gay agenda into it
Avatar of nobody
nobody
16.06.2023
So they make a biblical movie with a gay couple that adopted a kid? Yea I’m good on that no matter how good it is
Avatar of Just Huell
Just Huell
16.06.2023
I liked Old actually.
Avatar of Zinc Supply Low
Zinc Supply Low
16.06.2023
Il pass on the family fudge movie.
Avatar of Donald Smith
Donald Smith
16.06.2023
4 🐴🐎🐎🐴 horsemen of the apocalypse
Avatar of Classy Vigilante
Classy Vigilante
16.06.2023
So glad to see the Josiah and Mike movie reviews back. I'm a big fan of these
Avatar of Scary Stories At 2AM
Scary Stories At 2AM
10.06.2023
I was on the fence about this one but might go actually see it now. Sounds interesting. Thanks for the review!
Avatar of ABD
ABD
10.06.2023
Twitter will be mad the movie isn't about thier gayness.
Avatar of JoeBiden’s Diaper
JoeBiden’s Diaper
10.06.2023
2 Dads, hard pass
Avatar of Zya Jones
Zya Jones
09.06.2023
I don't think this movie isn't going too do good with middle of America especially by having two gay men saved the world from God judgment...that's blasphemy to Christian religion especially by that synopsis alone .
Avatar of Carissa Lutton Movie Talk
Carissa Lutton Movie Talk
09.06.2023
I really didn't enjoy it to be honest
Avatar of Chuck Horus
Chuck Horus
09.06.2023
That movie is just((( LGBT))) probaganda
Avatar of Vincent Marduk
Vincent Marduk
08.06.2023
I can care less this movie I'm just here to say that you guys are the ones that keep supporting Hollywood's sh17... But okay let's normalize a little girl spending time with two grown ass man in a cabin in the woods, not matter how odd it seems, let they keep pushing that.
Avatar of Zya Jones
Zya Jones
08.06.2023
The gay agenda is jedi mind tricking straight men head to like this gay atheist movie ..like they did with the Last of Us 😱
Avatar of Leonidas Knives & Gear
Leonidas Knives & Gear
08.06.2023
Next it’ll be a gay movie about gays who have to kill one gay to save all the other gays & then they all turn out to be MEGA gay by the end 🏳️‍🌈🆘
Avatar of Dudja
Dudja
04.06.2023
Great movie, great review guys
Avatar of Kronos Dorma
Kronos Dorma
04.06.2023
Is that Wings of Redemption?
Avatar of Adam Grey
Adam Grey
04.06.2023
The gay propaganda still won't get my $$ even if everything else about it is great.
Avatar of Bacon Egg
Bacon Egg
03.06.2023
If the movie is good, I will respect it. But I am hesitant about it, and took it for a woke virtue signaling film
Avatar of LadyKatherineFeyQueen
LadyKatherineFeyQueen
03.06.2023
Its good to see that directors can actual have diversity. And not call everyone else a lacist exct. Movie sounds like its interesting. More power to Dave for proving his acting chops.
Avatar of peterthegreen
peterthegreen
03.06.2023
Spoiler alert: They knock at the back door of the cabin. 🏳‍🌈
Avatar of Ken
Ken
30.05.2023
Thought it was quite dull overall. Bautista was the best part of the movie. I'd say give it a pass unless you're a hardcore M. Night fan, and even then...
Avatar of Mouse C
Mouse C
30.05.2023
I'm pretty sure I'll be better off by skipping this one.
Avatar of Fátima Perochena
Fátima Perochena
30.05.2023
This movie is adapting the Paul Tremblay book, so it was always going to have a gay couple in it. Just fyi for those who think this is Hollyweird's fault... I'm not watching because I really don't care for apocaliptic movies, but I thought this was worth a mention.
Avatar of Roberto Lazo
Roberto Lazo
28.05.2023
later, you're complaining of indoctrination of the left. This is an magnificient example of that: the subtler the better.
Avatar of ohifonlyx33
ohifonlyx33
28.05.2023
I just want one (1) film that doesn't have to do with The Agenda. Hollywood has such a hard time being normal.
Avatar of Aaron Sharp
Aaron Sharp
28.05.2023
Everyone is okay with all the gayness. Y’all are cute
Avatar of Kuuch Wizard
Kuuch Wizard
25.05.2023
Why does rippa crap on epic mike so hard
Avatar of Xyberninja
Xyberninja
25.05.2023
Glass was trash. You're fired. How the fuck am i gonna trust you now ??????
Avatar of chickenlittle
chickenlittle
25.05.2023
He took a book called Cabin At The End Of The World ,gave no money to the arthur and made the parents homosexual

Post your comment