Knock at the Cabin – MOVIE REVIEW!

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Gallery
  4. »
  5. Videos
  6. »
  7. Knock at the Cabin

Watch Tyrone Magnus’s Knock at the Cabin – MOVIE REVIEW!
#knockatthecabin #mnightshyamalan #moviereview #batista #davebautista #tyronemagnus #moviereview

Become a Super Magnusite and watch all of my copyright claimed videos, movie, tv show, and anime reactions on my Patreon!

ATTENTION!!!
Fans should send all messages and requests to: tyronemagnusfanmail@gmail.com

Twitch:

Cameo –

Donations!

JOIN ME ON MY JOURNEY TO 10 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS!!!
DONT’ FORGET TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, COMMENT AND SHARE!!!

SUBSCRIBE TO MY GAMING CHANNEL:

MY BACKUP CHANNEL:

GET YOUR BONE BROTH HERE! kettleandfire.com/tyronemagnus Promo Code: TYRONEMAGNUS for 15% OFF!!!

GET YOUR LOOT CRATE HERE:
10 % OFF PROMO CODE: tyronemagnus

Get Your New Mag of Steel Ball Caps HERE:

Want to know what camera equipment, supplements, comic books, t-shirts, books, etc I own?

IMDb:

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK!!!

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER!!!

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM:

FOLLOW ME ON YOUNOW:

GET YOUR MAGNUS MERCHANDISE HERE:

WHERE I GET MY OTHER T-SHIRTS!!!:
Teeblox.com Use Promo Code TYRONETBX for 10% OFF!!!

shop.ekriptik.com
teenoevil.com

NEED A SECURITY SYSTEM?!! THEN GET THE ONLY HOME SECURITY COMPANY TYRONE MAGNUS TRUSTS!!!: …

Want to send me a reaction video or ask a question?!!: Post it in the comments section or you can post it on the wall of my Facebook Fanpage

ALSO BE SURE TO CHECK IF I ALREADY DID A REACTION TO THE VIDEO YOU WANT BEFORE YOU REQUEST IT

ANY EMAILS SENT TO MY BUSINESS INQUIRY EMAIL THAT IS NOT BUSINESS WILL NOT BE READ AND IMMEDIATELY DELETED!!!

Rate this post

46 Comments

Avatar of @CNEcle
@CNEcle
25.06.2024
woke and great? got it! imma head out
Avatar of @josegomez4168
@josegomez4168
01.06.2024
Hello Brother 🌟
Avatar of @samtheman8851
@samtheman8851
25.05.2024
This can't be a coincidence, I literally just saw this movie and got back the second Tyrone uploaded this 😂
Avatar of @mimic1984
@mimic1984
25.05.2024
Low key better ending than the book that's for sure.
Avatar of @benjaminbarrow2449
@benjaminbarrow2449
25.05.2024
Bundled up gang 😂 can’t wait to see the movie 🍿 an that intro is classic
Avatar of @nuffsaidny
@nuffsaidny
21.05.2024
I’m so happy to see David Bautista grow out of his Guardians of the Galaxy character. Looking forward to seeing him play more serious roles.
Avatar of @isaiahsreviews
@isaiahsreviews
21.05.2024
IGN gave this 5/10 🙄
Avatar of @BLAC_TV
@BLAC_TV
21.05.2024
This movie was intense the whole time
Avatar of @bigboss4993
@bigboss4993
10.05.2024
A beanie and a hood genius
Avatar of @Polnambo
@Polnambo
10.05.2024
Always enjoy your reviews 👍
Avatar of @leonigama5597
@leonigama5597
10.05.2024
good job about Movie Discussion and Review of Knock at the Cabin The Movie
Avatar of @jacobsanders3593
@jacobsanders3593
09.05.2024
Tyrone's fit is cold as fuck, no pun intended.
Avatar of @improbablyyourdad8458
@improbablyyourdad8458
09.05.2024
I swear M. Night Shyamalan always makes a few bad films before making a great one.
Avatar of @CynsCorner
@CynsCorner
09.05.2024
I enjoyed this film quite a bit.
Avatar of @joeu8197
@joeu8197
06.05.2024
Which Rock movie is he talking about?
Avatar of @itsharryhagen
@itsharryhagen
06.05.2024
WOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Avatar of @MikeyBats
@MikeyBats
06.05.2024
The Sham-hammer put out another slammer…didn’t he?
Avatar of @dasecretformula6179
@dasecretformula6179
04.04.2024
My acceptance level of woke movies is really low. I'll pass and juice up on a classic with Arnold and Carl.
Avatar of @crismotionproduction3519
@crismotionproduction3519
04.04.2024
If they realesed a apocalypse movie...something is gonna happen
Avatar of @josephnelson3717
@josephnelson3717
04.04.2024
Looking forward to seeing it.been waiting for this and cocaine bear
Avatar of @awonddy
@awonddy
01.04.2024
4/5 Wooos!! will def check it out then! Thanks, T!
Avatar of @louisberry4403
@louisberry4403
01.04.2024
Glad Dave is doing more dramatic roles after killing it in Blade Runner 2049.
Avatar of @lbnycity89
@lbnycity89
01.04.2024
This movie to me was good from beginning to the middle, but the climax was underwhelming. Wants to go to the final act. I was like it’s? That’s it? Night Shyamalan Movies of very hit or miss. This is better than. OLD, but I still feel that Devil is still his best movie in the last decade.
Avatar of @zekethewise7042
@zekethewise7042
31.03.2024
I think 90% of what comes out of Hollywood is woke so it shouldn’t be a surprise as long the story is good or the wokeness is done naturally not forcefully it should be ok
Avatar of @themcmexchange2938
@themcmexchange2938
31.03.2024
Regardless if m night gives you a hit or miss, hes always an entertaining filmmaker, for me this was a hit, dave bautista was f*cking incredible, & the cast was great too if your on the fence with this film i want you to think, is it a coicindence or divine intervention, fear vs love the character arc of rupert grints character is mind blowing, a must see film
Avatar of @EjRidenhour
@EjRidenhour
31.03.2024
I have to see this
Avatar of @owenlongmusic7328
@owenlongmusic7328
06.03.2024
Tyrone magnus is one of the only people that I trust giving movie reviews. I find that we share a lot of the same values and beliefs.
Avatar of @paulgame4727
@paulgame4727
06.03.2024
I'll give it a 7.5/10.
Avatar of @raidersfanallday
@raidersfanallday
06.03.2024
I really liked this movie
Avatar of @consciousgentile5141
@consciousgentile5141
04.03.2024
Some people have levels of woke intolerance that makes it impossible to support certain things.

This movie seems in the same vein as Lightyear.

Wonder if it will get banned too
Avatar of @everettlloyd3385
@everettlloyd3385
04.03.2024
I thought the movie was pretty decent. 6.5 out of 10.
Avatar of @MR.NDCOMICS
@MR.NDCOMICS
04.03.2024
It was good just weird
Avatar of @MrAdonis258
@MrAdonis258
03.03.2024
Woke was never the problem imo. It usually the bad writing that ruin writing. The bad ones just simply make a character that is on itself a caricature of its agenda ie not real people.
Avatar of @jasonmorgan8936
@jasonmorgan8936
03.03.2024
Never thought I see the Day where I see Batista in a horror film
Avatar of @srinivasanbalaji4867
@srinivasanbalaji4867
03.03.2024
WOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Avatar of @Tokski
@Tokski
21.02.2024
Is this film in the same universe as Shyamalan's Unbreakable, Split and the sequel Glass?
Avatar of @Spindler2007
@Spindler2007
21.02.2024
If I remember correctly, the characters are the same as in the book (Cabin at the End of the World) this movie is based on.
Avatar of @OriginalC4
@OriginalC4
21.02.2024
Sounds good but why gay guys lol jk. I’ll wait for a Redbox rental
Avatar of @FluxxBux
@FluxxBux
09.02.2024
Dude looks like hes about to do the Rocky Stairs in Philadelphia!
Avatar of @terryjenkins8693
@terryjenkins8693
09.02.2024
Ok I’m going today
Avatar of @marc_andreroy
@marc_andreroy
09.02.2024
Yea i can see the appeal, but not interested in seeing woke shit
Avatar of @AntonioPittman02
@AntonioPittman02
31.01.2024
I haven’t seen the movie yet but it sounds like cabin in the woods without the monsters
Avatar of @jadapandy
@jadapandy
31.01.2024
One of his better films, but still nothing stellar. 3 out of 5 stars.
Avatar of @hermunkulus
@hermunkulus
31.01.2024
I haven't read the book, but I knew it wasn't meant to be anything deep (i.e. having a signature Night twist). It was a fun movie and the cast did a great job.

I wasn't a huge fan of the ending though. It felt too abrupt.
Avatar of @mdurham1985ify
@mdurham1985ify
20.01.2024
The one guy that’s in the gay couple played Agent Smith in that latest matrix installment
Avatar of @michaelevans1578
@michaelevans1578
20.01.2024
I really enjoy Tyrone's take on this. Not as a critic, but as a person who gives the everyman view of movies. He can even look past "woke" if the movie is good. Wooo!

Post your comment