KNOCK AT THE CABIN MOVIE REVIEW | Double Toasted

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Gallery
  4. »
  5. Videos
  6. »
  7. KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Go to and use the code toasted60 to get 60% off plus free shipping!

KNOCK AT THE CABIN MOVIE REVIEW | Double Toasted – Today at Double Toasted we have our KNOCK AT THE CABIN review. In this funny video, we look at the KNOCK AT THE CABIN trailer before going in-depth into our KNOCK AT THE CABIN movie review. What did you think of KNOCK AT THE CABIN? Let us know in the comment section below.

#knockatthecabin
#mnightshyamalan
#davebatista

Double Toasted LIVE in NEW YORK (April 2023)! Get Your Tickets Here –

SUPPORT US ON PATREON TO HELP US CONTINUE THESE SHOWS AND BRING YOU EVEN MORE CONTENT (ANIMATED) IN THE FUTURE –

For Any Business Enquiries please e-mail – doubletoasted@viralnationtalent.com

Want the toasty goodness? Then check out the DT MERCH STORE here:

Don’t forget to check out the FULL SHOW over at

Rate this post

192 Comments

Avatar of @WhoDeanyUnchained
@WhoDeanyUnchained
21.04.2024
20 years ago, I would never have guessed that Bautista would be a bonifide thespian. He's so good!
Avatar of George Parker
George Parker
23.10.2023
I spit my drink out when he said "Dave Bautista plays maybe the most frightening Jehovahs Witness ever" 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Avatar of Grandma B
Grandma B
20.10.2023
This movie was boring, the premise was dumb. The actors were good, for what they were given, but the whole thing was slow, unconvincing and I just didn't care what happened.
Avatar of Manny The Baka
Manny The Baka
06.10.2023
Ya'll thinking way too hard about that tsunami footage.
Avatar of Tha Almighty Tumblin’s
Tha Almighty Tumblin’s
06.10.2023
This review seems nit picky
Avatar of C Johnston
C Johnston
06.10.2023
The Agenda Preference lied on him.The Agenda Preference did that too him.He did not, was not taking Steroids.Black men wake up, the Pale female has been put in place to take your Wealth back into the Pale Community, for Us to Delete Ourselves from Existence, to make more Biracials to Breed back into the Pale Community for their Survival.
Avatar of Shelly Hunt
Shelly Hunt
05.10.2023
Watched tonight
Avatar of Ray Valdez Photography
Ray Valdez Photography
05.10.2023
God bought Drax and Rob Weasley together to save the earth. Guardians of the Earth Volume 1
Avatar of Ray Valdez Photography
Ray Valdez Photography
05.10.2023
One problem I had with the movie is that they acted like they only had one TV channel and cameras work underwater
Avatar of Osh Kosh Worldwide
Osh Kosh Worldwide
04.10.2023
The best M Knight movie since The Sixth Sense‼️👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Avatar of Hunter VanderZwaag
Hunter VanderZwaag
04.10.2023
How the hell did Corey like The Visit more that Split and Glass…..???
Avatar of Icky Riki
Icky Riki
30.09.2023
God korey im so glad you made it back home safely ❤
Avatar of Dream Master
Dream Master
30.09.2023
This is definitely no Cabin in the woods XD
Avatar of Dream Master
Dream Master
29.09.2023
When will Mia get her own review channel? XD
Avatar of TheVegetableAddict
TheVegetableAddict
29.09.2023
What’s intriguing about this film is the fact that there’s no definitive Antagonist or Protagonist. It’s an overall shitty situation. But in terms of storytelling it was good. I just felt that they needed to expand a few scenes out
Avatar of Stefan Sharak
Stefan Sharak
29.09.2023
Shamalan is usually hit or miss, but this one definitely hits
Avatar of Tobias Lawrence
Tobias Lawrence
28.09.2023
Dave Bautista is such a good actor, unlike Dwayne Johnson (and I like Dwayne Johnson) he's actually taking different roles that expands his acting chops. He's got to be the only former wrestler to actually stand out.
Avatar of All In The Game
All In The Game
28.09.2023
There comes a point when a writer-director like MNS after a number of critical failures should realise that they don't need to literally write all of their movies! It's OK every now & again to simply direct a great script written by someone else! David Fincher has had an amazing career doing just that! Love that Bautista wants to be an actual actor that works with a number of interesting & challenging directors instead of being obsessed with being a relatively one-note Action Leading Man who can never lose a fight in his movies who may or may not have attempted to muscle in and take over a major movie studio :)
Avatar of mr. Loki
mr. Loki
28.09.2023
Dave stood out over everyone in the flim
Avatar of Star Brand
Star Brand
26.09.2023
Is Mia's family okay? I was worried for you and her in Turkey.

And on the subject of this movie, I agree with Korey, the world is just gonna have to die. Because this scenario is f**ked up, the choice is f**ked up, and I'm not sacrificing myself or my loved one for a world or a God who never gave a damn about me before.

If I were in this movie, it would be one short film. Strangers: "Hey, we need you to kill yourself or your boyfriend to save the world." Me: "Nah, I'm good."
Avatar of Tyler Hackner
Tyler Hackner
26.09.2023
Can’t wait to check this out
Avatar of lanceflx63
lanceflx63
26.09.2023
I think Old and Glass are some of his best.
Avatar of H.H. Knight Reviews
H.H. Knight Reviews
25.09.2023
I did not recognize Rupert Grint at all in that movie. 😳
Avatar of Damien Dsoul
Damien Dsoul
25.09.2023
Dwayne Johnson is all about marketing himself as a brand first and foremost; Dave Bautista is about becoming a better actor.
Avatar of Luxury Buzz
Luxury Buzz
25.09.2023
This movie went nowhere.
Avatar of Deus Vult
Deus Vult
22.09.2023
Can’t stand steroid junkie Bautista in any movie role
Avatar of Hermunkulus
Hermunkulus
22.09.2023
The cast did a great job. I wasn't a fan of the ending (felt too abrupt), but overall it was a good time.
Avatar of FeelinErie
FeelinErie
22.09.2023
I had so many questions after watching this film, I found the ending underwhelming. Bautista was shot very well, guy was a UNIT, and I want to climb him.
Avatar of Raul Perez
Raul Perez
21.09.2023
The premise is what if cam and Mitchell took their daughter lily to cabin
Avatar of Louis Nevers
Louis Nevers
21.09.2023
Cue the Batista meat riding comments
Avatar of ericthered06
ericthered06
21.09.2023
It was just okay for me.
Avatar of James Ruiz
James Ruiz
20.09.2023
This movie is a great film. Bautista is an amazing actor.
Avatar of Vincent Harris
Vincent Harris
20.09.2023
THIS FILM WAS 100% PURE GARBAGE!
Avatar of Stupid Rare!
Stupid Rare!
20.09.2023
I don’t know if they read YouTube Comments frfr but they should come to Atlanta
Avatar of PaperLionKid 1
PaperLionKid 1
19.09.2023
This is for the algorithm.
Avatar of Ozymandias
Ozymandias
19.09.2023
I think split is better than the visit. Honestly think the visit is trash
Avatar of PaperLionKid 1
PaperLionKid 1
19.09.2023
This is also for the algorithm.
Avatar of Kill
Kill
18.09.2023
I never agree with Chris about anything lol, but he nailed it on the cadence thing. It was okay in Lady in the Water because they were doing a storybook thing, but man it's gotten old
Avatar of Mike Jones
Mike Jones
18.09.2023
Watch Frailty instead
Avatar of Wil Cee
Wil Cee
18.09.2023
The fact that Batista hasn’t been cast by DC as Bane is (like Bane himself) criminal.
Avatar of Rawbeard
Rawbeard
16.09.2023
so it sounds like the world wide catastrophes are within minutes on TV, which is at least as dumb as all of Lady in the Water. which makes the ending even dumber, not gonna lie.
Avatar of Jimmys Jumbo World
Jimmys Jumbo World
16.09.2023
Batista actually made me cry in this. I don't usually cry in movies

Post your comment