Knock At The Cabin Review Hindi Movie Explained | M Night Shyamalan | Dave Bautista #shorts

  1. Home
  2. Β»
  3. Gallery
  4. Β»
  5. Videos
  6. Β»
  7. Knock At The Cabin

Knock At The Cabin Movie Review In Hindi | Knock At The Cabin Movie Explained In Hindi | M Night Shyamalan | Dave Bautista | Rupert Grint | Ben Aldridge | Jonathan Groff | Kristen Cui

Knock At The Cabin Is A Genius Apocalypse Thriller Horror Movie For M Night Shyamalan Fans, Again He Has Delivered A Movie Typical To His Style, A Slow Burn Thriller Which Keeps You Fixed To The Story, Also This Time Again Ending Is Open & Unexplained & In My View Ending Is Good Which Leaves Audience To Ponder Over The Question of Sacrifice, What Should A Person Do When He Has To Choose Between His Loved Ones & Whole of Humanity, Some Sacrifices Are Bound To Be Made, But The Choice & The Act Is A Very Horrifying Spectacle To Watch, Sacrifices Are At The Core of The Universe Where Law of Energy Conservation Governs That For Making Something New, Old Things Will Perish, That Is At The Heart of Vedic Yagyna, Shiva The Destroyer, Tantric Rituals etc As Well As Many Other Religious Practices Related To Sacrifices For Example Stories Related To Biblical Apocalypses & The Four Horseman of Death. This Movie Is Based On The Book The Cabin At The End of The World By Paul Trembley

Very Artistic & Stylish Direction of M Night Shyamalan As Always, Unbelievable Performances of Dave Bautista, Rupert Grint & Jonathan Groff, Other Actors Such As Ben Aldridge & Kristen Cui As Wen Are Also Amazing, Being A Shyamalan Fan I Enjoyed This Movies, Which Was Thrilling From Start Until The Climax, Which Was Plain, Simple & Open, The Trademark of Shyamalan, Some May Like It, Some May Dislike It To The Core, But I Thoroughly Enjoyed This Well Made Slow Burn Psychological Thriller Movie

#knockatthecabin
#moviesreview
#mnightshyamalan
#davebautista
#rupertgrint
#jonathangroff
#benaldridge
#psychologicalthriller
#shorts

Rate this post

30 Comments

Avatar of @Iyago0RoaDBoXeR
@Iyago0RoaDBoXeR
25.06.2024
nice review πŸ‘
Avatar of @KuldeepSharma-vb7yi
@KuldeepSharma-vb7yi
25.06.2024
🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐
Avatar of @irfankhanpathan3005
@irfankhanpathan3005
25.06.2024
Thx ❀❀❀❀
Avatar of @irfankhanpathan3005
@irfankhanpathan3005
19.06.2024
Aap slasher movies dekhte hai???? πŸ˜ƒ
Avatar of @deltaeditzz
@deltaeditzz
19.06.2024
Is this movie family friendly
Avatar of @sidh4ck3r
@sidh4ck3r
19.06.2024
πŸ˜… amazing your voice is like that apna collage shardha mam I love your voice ❀
Avatar of @rahul123kr
@rahul123kr
18.06.2024
πŸ₯°β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€β€β€β€
Avatar of @rahul123kr
@rahul123kr
18.06.2024
Aapki awaj sun kar mujhe aapse pyar ho gya beauty 😻😻
Avatar of @sudhirsharma6037
@sudhirsharma6037
18.06.2024
Sister ye movie boring to nhi hai na
Avatar of @nkbaba3120
@nkbaba3120
12.06.2024
Gre8 job thank 4haelpfull info 😊😊😊
Avatar of @gulabsingh-hv4gh
@gulabsingh-hv4gh
12.06.2024
Itni ghatiya bina Sir,pair ki Hollywood movie nahi dekhi
Avatar of @sonykumari8692
@sonykumari8692
12.06.2024
Brainwash k liye ye movie banayi gyi hai
Avatar of @johnybhaiyt7422
@johnybhaiyt7422
10.06.2024
Waisi kaafi Faltoo Time Hai Apkay Paas Ithnai LamBay LamBay Replay Kar Rahi Hai btw You are AmazinGly Beautiful CutiePie
Avatar of @anilkhimsuriya7098
@anilkhimsuriya7098
10.06.2024
Hiiiii
Avatar of @mohdzameer3699
@mohdzameer3699
10.06.2024
Main ne de ki hi hai bekar movie hai
Avatar of @SamirKhan-te6zu
@SamirKhan-te6zu
06.06.2024
Hi beautiful
Avatar of @sartajahmedsahito988
@sartajahmedsahito988
06.06.2024
All time worst movie
Avatar of @Rohit_kumar2004
@Rohit_kumar2004
06.06.2024
Improve your voice and nice video
Avatar of @arinsedulearning6996
@arinsedulearning6996
22.05.2024
One of the best Ghatiya & Flop movie i watched. πŸ˜ƒ No logic, No horrors, No action only tension & suicide. πŸ‘Cabin in the woods part 1 better than Part 2.
Avatar of @north_indian_pajeet_rendian
@north_indian_pajeet_rendian
22.05.2024
It is intense πŸ₯΅
Avatar of @pinkinaik8284
@pinkinaik8284
22.05.2024
May I know who is the Goddess in the photo behind you?
Avatar of @kaushikrana7741
@kaushikrana7741
19.05.2024
Last line I to totally like this movie was epic πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Avatar of @oldgaming5728
@oldgaming5728
19.05.2024
Nice 😊
Avatar of @shreenath4916
@shreenath4916
19.05.2024
😱😱
Avatar of @veerdutt7655
@veerdutt7655
17.05.2024
Too Good concept.....n.....movie se jyada hindi dubbed DAVE B...ki boss level suppup.... All time my favorite Dave Batista❀❀❀❀
Avatar of @danialfaraz2547
@danialfaraz2547
17.05.2024
Bakwaas movie
Avatar of @AdarshSingh-vg2to
@AdarshSingh-vg2to
17.05.2024
Please time west mat kare story or scene bahut hi borring h
Avatar of @mrmandeep6817
@mrmandeep6817
15.05.2024
very boring movie don't waist your time...iss madam ne jo story btayi h bas vhi puri kahani hai iske siva or kuch hai nhi
Avatar of @everything3822
@everything3822
15.05.2024
Mene puri movie dekhi per ek doubt hai ki ye movie msg kya dena chahti hai ? Ans...plz
Avatar of @jaydip2705
@jaydip2705
15.05.2024
Bakwass movie haii
Avatar of @statusduniya5365
@statusduniya5365
14.05.2024
didi tum bahut gapr gapr kerte kiska reply itna vada bda mat do.. time waste ignore karo didi time bacheg. kisko explain mat karo itna.
Avatar of @rahulshivare4184
@rahulshivare4184
14.05.2024
Noni tai ha video fone me bnathas ya PS mai
kaise noni
Avatar of @shabaazkhan9524
@shabaazkhan9524
14.05.2024
Hi 😊 ap hostel ki series dekho Hollywood ki hai

Post your comment